Falls Sie es verpasst haben!

Falls Sie es verpasst haben!

Datum:13 Mai 2022 27 Apr 2022 Könnte Tequila-Abfall Menschen, Vieh und den Planeten retten? 27 Apr 2022 Die neue Abnormität: Genetisch veränderte Menschen 27 Apr 2022 Covid News Unwrapped (Woche 17/2022) 27 Apr 2022 Natural News Roundup (Woche 17/2022) 21 Apr 2022 Aktuelle...
ANH Feature: Planet in der Krise - Blick über den Klimawandel hinaus

ANH Feature: Planet in der Krise - Blick über den Klimawandel hinaus

Datum: 12. Mai 2022 Von Rob Verkerk PhD, Gründer, wissenschaftlicher und geschäftsführender Direktor, ANH-Intl "...unsere derzeitige, vom Menschen verursachte planetarische Krise wird durch das unangebrachte Vertrauen der Gesellschaft in die Technologie und die mangelnde Wertschätzung oder Missachtung...
Covid Nachrichten unverpackt (Woche 19/2022)

Covid Nachrichten unverpackt (Woche 19/2022)

Datum: 12. Mai 2022 Der jüngste Datendump von Pfizer enthält eindeutige Beweise für die mangelnde Prüfung der Impfstoffe sowie für das Wissen, dass das Unternehmen und diejenigen, die die neuen Gentherapie-Impfstoffe zugelassen haben, von dem Schadenspotenzial wussten, bevor sie sie als...
Natural News Rundschau (Woche 19/2022)

Natural News Rundschau (Woche 19/2022)

Datum:12 Mai 2022 Regenerierung der Landwirtschaft Im Rahmen der EU-Initiative "Vom Bauernhof auf den Tisch" hat das Europäische Parlament für einen Bericht gestimmt, der einen dreigleisigen Ansatz skizziert, um Landwirten Anreize für die ökologische Erzeugung von Lebensmitteln zu geben und das ehrgeizige Ziel der...

Join us this Saturday – so we can learn to communicate again!

Join us this Saturday – so we can learn to communicate again!

Date:22 September 2022 Content Sections ● EV dilemma – or not ● Same information, different emotion and behaviour ● Different information, very different emotion and behaviour ● Modern, technocratic tribalism ● What we can do about it By Rob Verkerk PhD, founder,...
Vienna shows there is a Better Way!

Vienna shows there is a Better Way!

Date:22 September 2022 Content Sections ● Watch Rob Verkerk PhD’s presentation: From Big Pharma-dominated disuse management to nature -based health regeneration ● Vienna highlights Vienna came alive with international, independent, journalists, scientists,...
ANH Micronutrient Risk Benefit model video released

ANH Micronutrient Risk Benefit model video released

Date:22 September 2022 Content Sections ● The How, What and Why of the MRB Model: the video Those of you who’ve followed our work that’s focused on stopping or delaying restrictions by EU regulators on vitamin and mineral doses in supplements and functional foods over...
Covid News Unwrapped (week 38/2022)

Covid News Unwrapped (week 38/2022)

Date:22 September 2022 Content Sections ● Pushbacks & positives! ● Origins ● Censorship and restrictions ● Treatments ● Covid injections ● Other News This week we’re sharing what we consider to be the most important news items in relation to covid and the ongoing...
Natural News Roundup (week 38/2022

Natural News Roundup (week 38/2022

Date:22 September 2022 Content Sections ● The case for and against vitamin D ● Terrain or germ theory? ● Eating most of your calories at breakfast results in greater weight loss ● Roundup causes convulsions in worms The case for and against vitamin D How protective is...